my stay at Jeonju guesthouse, South Korea

im back!!! (shouting) hahaha..oh my, recently busy with my project~ ok back to the topic ..gonna share some review about my stay at Jeonju guesthouse at korea. I reserve this guesthouse via email one week before i stay or you can reserve thru hostelbooker. I take a korail from Seoul to Jeonju..after i reach jeonju station i saw lot of taxi stop by infront, so i just call the guesthouse owner and then pass my cell phone to let the owner talk to the taxi driver ..thats all 🙂

fayevoyage6

This guesthouse is open by a husband and wife and they such a nice person ..oh ya i almost forget that they give me discount. This place is very clean and is very strategic because place that you want to go is within 1 km by walk( make my life more easy..hmm ya save my money for food..kekeke) and is surrounded by palace and tourist attraction.

fayevoyageI stay at 4 beds dorm,my stay is around 3-4 days ..and just me in the dorm. and there’s an old lady will clean the dorm everyday.

fayevoyage4++ aww..my little luggage

fayevoyage3Rate: 4.5 / 5

* i definitely will go back, because the owner is friendly and taking good care of me and the owner’s mom cook breakfast for me( so warm <3). Strongly recommend to you because this place is strategic to any places that you want to go, safe for backpacker and clean facilities!  merci beaucoup

fayevoyage5

Next destination is Suncheon for Flower Expo

Leave a Reply

