Before I Go To Sleep by SJ Watson : Review

omg! Strongly recommeded this book to you guys!!

An amazing debut novel from SJ Watson.I don’t read a lot of thrillers but when i saw lot of review from Goodread its really attracting me to straight away bought this book from online bookshop. I could not put this book down, it completely captivated me, I was wanted to know what would happen next, I was afraid with her, for what would happen next to Christine..in one part she jotted down “DON’T TRUST BEN” in her diary. Why? Is Ben lying? Is Dr. Nash lying?

Christine  goes to sleep each night, and wakes up in bed with someone she doesn’t recognise, the house is unfamiliar, the clothing is not hers! The man she wakes up next to tells her he is her husband, Ben, they have been married for 22 years, they are very happy, and very in love. She had a car accident, with severe head trauma, so her memories are erased when she goes into a deep sleep. She wakes thinking she is young, gets a terrible shock when she looks in the mirror, and sees her aged face, the wrinkles… ( this book had a lot of twist and make me scare and exciting while reading this) 🙂

This thriller, with it’s suspense, twists and turns, is brilliant, and will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last page…

Beside that this novel has been adapted into a movie. It’s appearance at this years Cannes Film Festival. If you have read this book do leave comment share your review with us 😛

12 thoughts on “Before I Go To Sleep by SJ Watson : Review

  1. Amanda

    This is a comment to the admin. I came to your “Before I Go To Sleep by SJ Watson : Review faye's voyage” page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I see you could have more visitors because there are not many comments on your website yet. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your rankings and traffic to your website: http://www.linklegends.com/7-day-free-trial I managed to get close to 1000 visitors/day using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic from search engines than you have now. Their free trial and brought significantly more traffic to my website. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

    Reply
  2. ubiquinol

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs Weve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. Im also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort. 141534

    Reply
  3. tatuaggi maori

    Aw, this really is an extremely good post. In thought I would like to put in spot writing like this moreover – spending time and actual effort to create a very good article but exactly what do I say I procrastinate alot by way of no indicates appear to get something accomplished. 703363

    Reply

Leave a Reply

